Friday’s Fab Freebie! :: Week 4

Woop woop, it’s Friday! And that means it’s time for another freebie! Are you loving these as much as I am? I hope so! If there is something in particular you want to see, just let me know 🙂 I’ve been loving all the fun watercolor prints floating around lately and decided I’d take a whack at making my own. Some free Photoshop brushes did the trick and I’ve got a lot more ideas up my sleeve. It’s so easy to crate your own art with them! I don’t know about you, but I think flamingos are such cool animals and could just watch them all day long. Plus, they’re PINK. I mean how cool is that? Anyway, this quote comes from one of my fav artists, Dave Matthews.  I love that his songs never got that popular on the radio, because I’ve never really gotten sick of them. How perfect is this quote for these lovable ‘mingos??

by_your_side

Print out the 8.5 x 11 here and if you do I’d love to see a picture of it! HAPPY FRIDAY and have a great weekend everyone!

signature

 

Linking up with these ladies:

Liz Marie Blog :: Redoux Interiors :: Inspiration Gallery :: Fridays Unfolded :: Elizabeth and Co. :: Pin it Thursday

Lovely Ladies Linky :: Link It or Lump It :: Work It Wednesday :: Wow Me Wednesday :: Wow Us Wednesdays :: Sweet Haute

Frugal Friday :: The Party Bunch :: Think Pink Sunday

5 thoughts on “Friday’s Fab Freebie! :: Week 4

  1. Pingback: Whimsical Watercolors |

Leave a Reply

